Learning about the photography

As I travel a lot to see the wilderness of the world, I always wanted to capture the beauty of nature in my eyes so I can always see it again. But that is not possible so I thought of learning a bit of photography so I can click some good photographs. Before this trip(trip to Colorado) I bought a DSLR Canon 60D and started learning about its features and how I can take some good nature photographs. I read some articles on the internet about the different kinds of settings that could be applied in different kinds of weather, light or time of day but still I am not able to understand much of the technicalities of the photography. But I managed taking some good clicks which my friends appreciated.  Here I am posting few of these photos which I took as trial in a nearby Arboretum. I would love to know the feedback and tips from photography experts. I will be posting more photos of my Colorado trip in my next post.

3 comments on “Learning about the photography

Leave a Reply

